​CONTACT US

Brittany Woods Middle

8125 Groby Road

University City, MO 63130

314 - 290 - 4280 Phone

314 - 997 - 1786 Fax

Grace Lee

Principal

314 - 290 - 4291 Phone

glee@ucityschools.org

Pablo Flinn

6th Grade Assistant Principal

314 - 290 - 4284 Phone

pflinn@ucityschools.org

 

Yvonne Rooks

7th Grade Assistant Principal

314 - 290-4282 Phone

yrooks@ucityschools.org

Cate Pautsch

8th Grade Assistant Principal

314- 290-4298 Phone

cpautsch@ucityschools.org

Stephani Hudson

SSD Area Coordinator

314 - 989- 8289 Phone

shudson@ucityschools.org

Tech Support

wo@ucityschools.org

Chantaine Coffman

Registrar

314-290-4293

ccoffman@ucityschools.org

Kellie Willis

6th Grade Counselor

kwillis@ucityschools.org

Emily Bardot

7th Grade Counselor

ebardot@ucityschools.org

Rashaad Davenport

8th Grade Counselor

rdavenport@ucityschools.org

Allegra Grawer

School Social Worker

314-696-9111

agrawer@ucityschools.org

Tammy Beidle

LFCS Therapist

314-785-7367

tbeidle@ucityschools.org

Dena Bashiti

School Nurse

dbashiti@ucityschools.org

8125 Groby Road University City, MO 63130​    Tel: 314-290-4280      https://www.ucityschools.org/domain/548

© 2020 by Brittany Woods Middle School.

Proudly created with Wix.com